The 26 States Without NFL Teams

A list of US states that do not have an NFL team. Print or download this PDF.

- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arkansas
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Maine
- Mississippi
- Montana
- Nebraska
- New Hampshire
- New Mexico
- North Dakota
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- West Virginia
- Wyoming

Make and Share Free Checklists checkli.com